top of page

Board of directors

Dan Christoffersen

Chair - President,

LSM Pumps Inc

Kristian Nielsen

Secretary - Managing Director, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Thomas Boehme

Board Member

CEO - Genan Inc

Christian Rasmussen

Board Member and Treasure - Accountant,

Viking Group

Anna D. Holliday

Board Member and Events - Cultural Advisor, Royal Danish Consulate of Houston

Nicolaj Bjerre Frimann

Board Member - Project Manager, Rig Modification & Services, Semco Maritime Inc

Advisory board

Anders Norup Olsen

Committee Member - Managing Director | Americas,

Haldor Topsoe, Inc.

Jarl Pedersen

Committee Member - Business Development, Technology Commercialization, Management Consulting

JacoB Steensgaard

Committee Member

Steen Pedersen

Committee Member - Vice President,

Biehl & Co. LP

bottom of page